Constituted as per UGC regulation on Ragging 2009 Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala Anti-raggingCommittee 2024-25

- 1. Nominated and headed by Prof(Dr) Sheeba.S, Principal, Sree Narayana College Sivagiri, Varkala
- 2. Convener-Dr.Sreeja P Sreedhar, Ph:No:9447136380

Assistant Professor, Dept.of Zoology

- **3.** Representatives from the Civil administration Aswathy T S, Councillor, Varkala Municipality
- 4. RepresentativesofPoliceadministrationBiju C. J, Senior Civil Police Officer Varkala Police station
- **5.** Representatives of Police administration Jayaraj.S Grade SI Varkala police station
- 6. Local media

Saji Varkala Kerala Kaumudi Correspondent

- 7. NGOs involved in youth activities Ralzy, Advocate
- 8. Representatives from faculty members

Dr. Sreerenjini.S.C IQAC

Prof (Dr.)Sekharan.S (HOD,Department of Botany)

Dr. Aswathy, HoD, Dept. of Economics

Dr. Sreela SR, HoD, Dept. of Geology

Smt. Muthu.S HOD, Dept of Chemistry

Dr. Jubilie.S.V HOD, Dept of Commerce

Dr. Preetha Krishna. L, HoD, Dept.of English

9. Parent representative

Smt. Seema

- Representatives of fresher's Ajith .P First year Dept of Zoology
 Senior Students
- Anoop Kumar II MA Economics
- Non teaching staff
 Sri. Premjithlal, Superintendent

Anti-Ragging Cell (Mentoring Cell)

Convenor: Dr Lija P lakshmanan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Members: Dr Namitha K Bhatt, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics Dr Sini V, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Malayalam Dr Shynu R, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Geology Dr Biju C, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Botany, Dr. Anooja J Babu, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics

Anti-ragging Squad

Covenor: Dr. Sidhukumar N, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Commerce; Members: Dr Induja, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Sri. Syamraj, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics Sri Sreemurukan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics Dr Raji R, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics Ms Avani Sasendran, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English